30 LOS ANGELES COUNTY OFFICE OF THE ASSESSOR LEADERSHIP Assessor Jeffrey Prang Chief Deputy Santos H. Kreimann Assistant Assessor George Renkei Assistant Assessor Steven Hernandez District Appraisals Director, Operations Jennifer Budzak Major Appraisals Director, Operations Brian Donnelly Roll Services Director, Operations Scott Thornberry Application Dev. Info Tech Manager Vacant Human Resources HR Manager II Brian Zepeda Management Svs. Finance Manager II Eva Mora Training Principal Appraiser Jacqueline Irvin Dept. Information Security Officer Vince Diep Business Solutions Technical Manager Kevin Lechner Geo Info Sys-Mapping Sup Cad Eng III Emilio Solano Information Technology Deputy Chief Information Officer Tim Grizzle Administrative Services Admin. Deputy Dara Smith Quality Assurance Public Affairs Chief Robert Kalonian General Counsel Legal Services Edward Yen East District Chief Appraiser Dale Hough Ownership Chief Appraiser Nicole White-Gamble Major Real Property Chief Appraiser Terry Tengan Central Processing Chief Clerk Marichele Santos Major Personal Property Chief Appraiser Mark Hashima South District Chief Appraiser Sheryl Taylor Exemptions Chief Appraiser Jeff Osaka West District Chief Appraiser Paul Cunnane Assessment Services Chief Appraiser Jeff Meyer North District Chief Appraiser Carolyn James Business Solutions Chief Appraiser Eric Cabrera